Junior girls

Kanga

Specifically designed for boys and girls between the ages of 5 – 8 years, In2Cricket (Kanga) is a specially modified form of the game developed to provide introductory cricket activities.

Register now!

Junior Boys - Team Coaches and Managers

List of Coaches and managers of WPHCCC juniors boys teams for season 2017/18:

 

Age Group Team Name Coach Coach Email Coach Mobile Manager Manager Email Manager Mobile
U8 Under 8 Red Kam Patel kam_61@hotmail.com 0400 972 799 Muditha Dissanayake mudithaa@gmail.com 0405 908 496
U8 Under 8 Blue Mick Dalton mick@daltonselectrical.com.au 0414 988 878 Grant Coulbert suzannacolburt@hotmail.com 0413 594 082
U8 Under 8 Green Paul Higham lahigham@bigpond.com 0414 353 083 Tovin Honeysett tovin.honeysett@tqholdings.com.au 0435 711 442
U9 Under 9 Red Kasun Wickrama kiwick@hotmail.com 0411 241 242 Greg Smart greg.smart@ccamatil.com 0431 484 928
U9 Under 9 Blue David Weeden lyndal_harrison@yahoo.com 0403 243 653 Mat Marsden betterliving4u@yahoo.com.au 0401 407 331
U9 Under 8 Green Vinod Vijayakumal mavevinod@yahoo.com 0430 449 229 Faisal Mukhtar mukhtarfsh@yahoo.com 0407 015 808
U9 Under 9 Gold Martin Gillogly mgillogly@live.com 0428 239 510 Amber Gillogly amber.gillogly@yahoo.com.au 0400 945 488
U9 Under 9 Orange Robbie Medford michelle@archerlaw.com.au 0400 021 480 Amanda Hecimovic Ahecimovic1@gmail.com 0410 289 785
U10 Under 10 Red Matt Digby digbyfamily@bigpond.com 0433 810 294 Narelle Irwin irwin02@bigpond.net.au 0408 448187
U10 Under 10 Orange Paul Noonan plnoonan@gmail.com 0419 283783
U10 Under 10 Purple Ben Lucas benulucas@gmail.com 0478 409 530 Tanu Arora kamalaroraca@gmail.com 0422 343 391
U10 Under 10 Blue Warwick Best warwick.best@mcbeath.com.au 0438 554 113 Naga Nalamati nagalakshmikant@gmail.com 0435 350905
U10 Under 10 Gold Tom D McLeod tombelindamcleod@gmail.com 0417 404 049 Jules White juleswhite@bigpond.com 0410 659174
U10 Under 10 White Doug Bennie dougbennie@live.com.au 0413 338 887 Michael Fahey michael.fahey@henryschein.com.au 0417 695749
U10 Under 10 Green Indranil Mukherjee Neilmukh@yahoo.com 0488 846 372 Raman Swaminathan ramanswaminathan@hotmail.com 0423 583452
U11 Under 11 Blue Leon Prowse leon@securicom.co.za 0403 084 524 Mandy Prowse mandy@prtalks.co.za 0413 921 374
U11 Under 11 Purple Phil Carney phil.carney@onepath.com.au 0402 859 929 Andrew Munro ajmunro1@bigpond.com 0419 223 350
U11 Under 11 Orange Darren Kelly darrenlisakelly@googlemail.com 0407 362 691 Chris Shannon chshannon@bigpond.com 0414 194 473
U11 Under 11 Green Colin Wood cwood@pacifichills.net 0419 205 343 Leon Taylor leon.taylor987@gmail.com 0408 497 932
U11 Under 11 Gold Robert Hitchcock roberthitchcock@hotmail.com 0421 768 345 Sachin Singh sachinsingh10@gmail.com 0421 835 448
U12 Under 12 Green Andrew Tunks aytunks@optusnet.com.au 0414 501 739 Anna Johnson annaandgary@bigpond.com 0417 107 128
U12 Under 12 White Craig Hutchinson hutch.craig@gmail.com 0499 621 264 Matthew West m.g.west@bigpond.com 0416 066 642
U12 Under 12 Red Geoff Richards geoffric@kcc.com 0418 485 548 Melissa Adams madams1069@gmail.com 0418 287 380
U12 Under 12 Blue Pat Rooney kirrilyrooney@optusnet.com.au 02 9945 0799 Alicia Evans wbo02021@bigpond.net.au 0438 637 909
U12 Under 12 Orange Richard Stalenberg r1cka11y@tpg.com.au 0434 369 821 Satish Samuel satish_samuel@hotmail.com 0412 577 593
U13 Under 13 Blue Sumitha De Silva sumitha.desilva@gmail.com 0432 582 896 Adam Keyes Adam@arkfinishingtouches.com.au 0408 768 559
U13 Under 13 White Matt Kolhagen mattyk.au@gmail.com 0416 290 803 Matthew West m.g.west@bigpond.com 0416 066 642
U13 Under 13 Red James Woolnough Michelle Martin
Scott Baker
michellemartin223@hotmail.com
scottandbrigida@bigpond.com
0437 824 083
0431 870 332
U14 Under 14 Gold Paul Sweeney paulsweeney2@bigpond.com 0403 019 804 Lisa Vasic vasicfamily@bigpond.com 0403 339 985
U14 Under 14 White Vinod Kumar vinodkumar10@gmail.com 0422 965 041 Venkat Narayanan venkats.narayanan@gmail.com 0437 467 316
U14 Under 14 Blue Rob Hanich roberthanich@optusnet.com.au 0414 551 546 Arjun Mehta arjmehta@hotmail.com 0401 568 080
U15 Under 15 White Michael Boulous
Asst. Coach Snehal Patel
michael.boulous@austagencies.com.au
snehal@bigpond.net.au
0427 027 935
0414 440 944
Dean Moran dean@themorans.com.au 0418 622 978
U15 Under 15 Gold Ravi Purushotham rravir@yahoo.com 0402 041 598 Emma Linschoten emma.linschoten@optusnet.com.au 0438 240 095
U15 Under 15 Blue Ian Cooper
Asst. Coach – Roger Kurian
cooperwph@bigpond.com
tkurian@au1.ibm.com
0418 281 601
0407 235 869
Jane Bish jane@biko.com.au 0416 145 510
U16 Under 16 Blue Murray Chapman muzdaz@bigpond.net.au 0414 194 516 Simon Reynolds reynolds87@ozemail.com.au 0412 250 525
U16 Under 16 Red Lewis Williams hillgate2000@hotmail.com 0477 371 665 Wendy Lovell wendyn90@outlook.com 0410 693 997