Winning catch – Rofie 1 March 2012

The final wicket with a great catch to Scott Henderson off Sam Baidya’s bowling to win the first of our record 4 consecutive A1 Grade (Rofie) Premierships 2011/2012. Players are: from left to right: Tim Rae, Sol Tomlinson, James Makin (Captain and arms raised), Scott Henderson, Daniel Anderson (w/k) and Sam Baidya (bowler). This was our 1st Premiership since 2002/03 and in the process broke a 6 years domination by ARL – Mark Taylor Oval – 25th March 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *